About us Contact us Help
D.R.A.M.

D.R.A.M. concert tickets

D.R.A.M. is playing across the us in his 2017 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Friday August 18th, 2017 at Pinnacle Bank Arena in Lincoln.

16 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Aug 18 Fri 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, YG & D.R.A.M. Pinnacle Bank Arena - Lincoln, NE See more
Aug 19 Sat 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, YG & D.R.A.M. Xcel Energy Center - Saint Paul, MN See more
Aug 20 Sun 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, YG & D.R.A.M. United Center - Chicago, IL See more
Aug 22 Tue 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, YG & D.R.A.M. Schottenstein Center - Columbus, OH See more
Aug 23 Wed 20:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, YG & D.R.A.M. Air Canada Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Aug 24 Thu 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, YG & D.R.A.M. Centre Bell - Montreal, QC, Canada See more
Aug 25 Fri 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, YG & D.R.A.M. Prudential Center - Newark, NJ See more
Aug 29 Tue 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, YG & D.R.A.M. Spectrum Center - Charlotte, NC See more
Aug 30 Wed 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, YG & D.R.A.M. Bridgestone Arena - Nashville, TN See more
Sep 1 Fri 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, YG & D.R.A.M. Amalie Arena - Tampa, FL See more
Sep 2 Sat 19:30 PM Kendrick Lamar, YG & D.R.A.M. AmericanAirlines Arena - Miami, FL See more
Oct 6 Fri 3:30 AM Austin City Limits Festival Weekend 1: Jay-Z, Red Hot Chili Peppers & The Killers - 3 Day Pass Zilker Park - Austin, TX See more
Oct 8 Sun 11:00 AM Austin City Limits Festival Weekend 1: The Killers, Gorillaz & Run The Jewels - Sunday Zilker Park - Austin, TX See more
Oct 13 Fri 3:30 AM Austin City Limits Festival Weekend 2: Jay-Z, Red Hot Chili Peppers & The Killers - 3 Day Pass Zilker Park - Austin, TX See more
Oct 15 Sun 11:00 AM Austin City Limits Festival Weekend 2 : The Killers, Gorillaz & Run The Jewels- Sunday Zilker Park - Austin, TX See more
Dec 29 Fri 3:30 AM Snowglobe Music Festival - 3 Day Pass South Lake Tahoe Community College - South Lake Tahoe, CA See more